GP Touring
  Packages    F1 Tickets    MotoGP Tickets    Contact Us  

Home // Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

2020 Formula 1™
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
Yas Marina Circuit - Abu Dhabi
27-29 November 2020
 Length: 5.554km

Lap Record: 1:40.279

Sebastian Vettel, Red Bull Racing, 2009, F1
 3-Day Formula One Paddock Club™6,522*
 Saturday & Sunday Formula One Paddock Club™5,651*
 Friday Formula One Paddock Club™1,125*
Brunch Hospitality
 Friday Brunch Friday Club Add-on436*
 Friday Brunch Grand Prix Add-on364*
Marsa Suite
 Saturday & Sunday Marsa Yas Hospitality1,903*
West Grandstand
 3-Day West Premium Yas Suite1,137*
 3-Day West Yas Suite1,109*
 3-Day West Yas Lounge832*
 3-Day West Club758*
 3-Day West Premium Grandstand641*
 3-Day West Grandstand610*
Main Grandstand
 Saturday & Sunday Main Terrace Hospitality2,187*
 3-Day Main Premium Yas Suite1,254*
 3-Day Main Yas Suite1,194*
 3-Day Main Club796*
 3-Day Main Premium Grandstand707*
 3-Day Main Grandstand674*
South Grandstand
 3-Day South Club758*
 3-Day South Grandstand578*
 Saturday & Sunday South Grandstand547*
North Grandstand
 Saturday & Sunday North Terrace Hospitality2,012*
 3-Day North Yas Suite1,026*
 3-Day North Yas Lounge832*
 3-Day North Premium Grandstand641*
 3-Day North Grandstand578*
 Saturday & Sunday North Grandstand547*
Marina Grandstand
 3-Day Marina Grandstand578*
 Saturday & Sunday Marina Grandstand547*
Abu Dhabi Hill General Admission
 3-Day Abu Dhabi Hill General Admission291*
 Saturday & Sunday Abu Dhabi Hill General Admission204*
Grand Prix of Czechia
Automotodrom Brno - Brno
7-9 August 2020
Grand Prix of Austria
Red Bull Ring - Speilberg
14-16 August 2020
104th Indianapolis 500
Indianapolis Motor Speedway - Speedway
21-23 August 2020
Belgian Grand Prix
Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps - Francorchamps
28-30 August 2020
Grand Prix of Britain
Silverstone Circuit - Silverstone
28-30 August 2020
Italian Grand Prix
Autodromo Nazionale Monza - Monza
4-6 September 2020
Portugal Round
Algarve International Circuit - Portimăo
4-6 September 2020
Grand Prix of San Marino
Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli - Misano Adriatico
11-13 September 2020
24 hours of Le Mans
Circuit de la Sarthe - Le Mans
16-20 September 2020
Singapore Grand Prix
Marina Bay Street Circuit - Singapore
18-20 September 2020
Grand Prix of Aragon
MotorLand Aragon - Alcańiz
25-27 September 2020
Russian Grand Prix
Sochi Autodrom - Sochi
25-27 September 2020
Grand Prix of Thailand
Chang International Circuit - Buriram
2-4 October 2020
Bathurst 1000
Mount Panorama Circuit - Bathurst
8-11 October 2020
Japanese Grand Prix
Suzuka Circuit - Suzuka
9-11 October 2020
Grand Prix of Japan
Twin Ring Motegi - Motegi
16-18 October 2020
United States Grand Prix
Circuit of the Americas - Austin, TX
22-26 October 2020
Grand Prix of Australia
Phillip Island - Phillip Island
23-25 October 2020
Mexican Grand Prix
Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez - Mexico City
29-2 November 2020
 * Subject to Availability / Seasonality / Blackout Dates / Currency Fluctuation / Tax Adjustments.
Packages are per person based on twin share, unless otherwise stated. Tickets are per person, unless otherwise stated. Credit Card and/or Booking Fees apply.
This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.
   Why Choose a GP Expert
  Contact Us
  Terms and Conditions